Do you need help ?

Our specialists are available to serve you

+33 (0)1 70 61 80 80

CKS consulting > Group : JOIN CKS

CKS GROUP

CKS GROUP

JOIN CKS > sought-after profiles

Recruiting talent is a strategic concern for CKS.

Leading a team of ambitious consultants, who are passionate about their work and personally interested in the company's success is in itself a project for us and has motivated CKS' founders from the start.

Why should you join CKS?

Because you have a thirst for knowledge :
Sourcing in Low-Cost countries, designing information systems, managing change in government administrations, implementing training programs … are only a few examples of the topics that CKS teams deal with extensively.

Because you enjoy meeting challenges :
Upholding a high level of excellence in our services, working under pressure within tight deadlines, creating strong relations with clients based on confidence…

Because you want to work with a highly competent, professional team respectful of its team members and its clients :
At CKS you would be working with exceptional managers and colleagues from extremely diverse backgrounds, with different cultural experiences. You would work with operational people at every hierarchical level.

Are you qualified to join CKS?

Above and beyond a high level of education, excellent communication skills, a strong work ethic, and the appreciation of teamwork, CKS looks to recruit personalities rather than profiles, potential rather than past work experience.

We are thus looking for talent accompanied by the following qualities :

If you think you possess these qualities, do not hesitate to consult our job offers and to apply.

REFERENCES

Besoin d'un conseil ?

Nos spécialistes sont à votre écoute

0820 20 31 49

CKS Consulting > Groupe : Présentation

GROUPE CKS

NOUS REJOINDRE > Profils recherchés

Le recrutement de talents est un enjeu stratégique pour CKS.

Animer une équipe de consultants ambitieux, passionnés par leur travail et directement intéressés au succès du cabinet est en soi un projet d’entreprise et une des motivations principales des fondateurs de CKS.

Pourquoi rejoindre CKS?

Parce que vous avez soif d’apprendre :
Le sourcing en pays Low-Cost, la conception d’un système d’information, la gestion du changement dans une entreprise publique, la mise en place d’un plan de formation…sont quelques exemples des thèmes traités en profondeur par les équipes CKS.

Parce que vous aimez relever des défis :
Maintenir un niveau d’excellence dans nos prestations, travailler sous pression dans des délais souvent difficiles, construire une relation de confiance avec le client…

Parce que vous souhaitez travailler avec des professionnels alliant compétence et humilité :
Au sein de CKS avec des managers et collaborateurs d’excellents niveaux et représentant une grande diversité de formations, d’expériences et de cultures. Auprès des clients, avec des interlocuteurs opérationnels à tous les niveaux hiérarchiques.

Pouvez-vous rejoindre CKS?

Au-delà de votre formation de haut niveau, de vos capacités de communication, de votre professionnalisme et de votre goût pour le travail en équipe, CKS recrute des personnalités plutôt que des profils, des potentiels plutôt que des parcours professionnels.

Nous recherchons donc des talents présentant également les qualités suivantes :

Si vous pensez posséder ces qualités, n’hésitez pas à consulter nos offres d’emplois et à déposer votre candidature.

RÉFÉRENCES CLIENTS